Monday, February 9, 2009

Britney Spears Circus Album Promo

Britney Spears has unveiled the official cover art for her upcoming sixth studio album, Circus, which drops on the pop star’s 27th birthday this December 2.

What do you think of the cover? 

Check out the tracklisting after the jump and let us know if you plan to pick up a copy of Britney’s three-ring adventure.

Britney Spears Circus Tracklisting:
1. “Womanizer”
2. “Circus”
3. “Out From Under”
4. “Kill The Lights”
5. “Shattered Glass”
6. “If U Seek Amy”
7. “Unusual You”
8. “Blur”
9. “Mmm Papi”
10. “Mannequin”
11. “Lace and Leather”
12. “My Baby”
Bonus Track:
13. “Radar”